top of page

Staff

Each Goodwill Industries of Mississippi staff member brings their unique skills, expertise, and passion for making a difference in the lives of others.  Whether you have a question, need assistance, or want to learn more about the incredible work happening at Goodwill Industries of Mississippi, the contact information provided here will connect you with the right person.

Brad Steffani - President

& Chief Executive Officer
601-853-8110
bsteffani@goodwillms.org

Jon Fox - Fractional Chief

Financial Officer

601-853-8110

jfox@goodwillms.org

Vicki Burton - Vice President

of Workforce Development

601-853-8110

vburton@goodwillms.org

Roy Johns - Vice President

of Human Resources & Marketing

601-853-8110

rjohns@goodwillms.org

Zach Jenkins - Vice

President of Operations

601-853-8110

zjenkins@goodwillms.org

Larry Bouchea - Director

of Human Resources

601-499-1225

lbouchea@goodwillms.org

Robin Stricklin - Mission

Services Director

601-922-1262

rstricklin@goodwillms.org

bottom of page