top of page

Staff

Each Goodwill Industries of Mississippi staff member brings their unique skills, expertise, and passion for making a difference in the lives of others.  Whether you have a question, need assistance, or want to learn more about the incredible work happening at Goodwill Industries of Mississippi, the contact information provided here will connect you with the right person who can help you navigate the rewarding opportunities available.

Brad Steffani - President & CEO
601-853-8110
bsteffani@goodwillms.org

Roy Johns - Vice President of Human Resources & Marketing
601-853-8110
rjohns@goodwillms.org

 

Terry Lakey - Vice President of Accounting
601-853-8110
tlakey@goodwillms.org 

 

Vicki Burton - Vice President of Workforce Development
601-853-8110
vburton@goodwillms.org

 

Larry Bouchea - Director of Human Resources
601-499-1225
lbouchea@goodwillms.org

 

Michael Hudgens - Director of Retail Operations
601-853-8110
mhudgens@goodwillms.org

 

Robin Stricklin - Mission Services Director, Vocational Rehabilitation
601-922-1262
rstricklin@goodwillms.org

 

Jeannine Johnston - E-Commerce Manager
601-708-1798
jjohnston@goodwillms.org

A chance, not a charity. 

Edgar J. Helms, Founder of Goodwill Industries International

Contact Info

Email: goodwill@goodwillms.org

Address: 104 East State St

                Ridgeland, MS 39157

Phone: 601-853-8110

Registered Charity: 12345-67

 

About Goodwill of Mississippi

Since its origination in 1957, Goodwill of Mississippi has been committed to providing meaningful opportunities for people with disabilities and other barriers to obtain employment to achieve their full potential. The social enterprise’s mission services have helped thousands of individuals in Mississippi to build better lives for themselves and their families through training and employment.

bottom of page