top of page

Board of Directors

Goodwill Industries of Mississippi's Board of Directors  plays a crucial role in guiding and supporting the mission, vision, and values of Goodwill Industries of Mississippi. With their diverse backgrounds, expertise, and unwavering commitment to community service, the Board of Directors ensures the continued success and positive impact of our organization. Get to know these exceptional leaders who are driving positive change and transforming lives throughout the state.

2023-2024 Board 

Spence Fletcher, Board Chair
Shannon Hillman, Vice Chair

Jacob Bradley, Treasurer, Finance/Audit Committee Chair
Tom Troxler, Secretary
Jana Nicols, Past Chair

Brad Steffani, President & CEO


Mary Helen Bowen, Strategic Planning Committee Chair
Ricki Garrett
Renae Harrell
David Henry

Deanne Mosley
Brooke Plummer
, HR/Legal Committee Chair 
Curnis Upkins

Catherine Florreich, GIVS President

bottom of page